Reviews

Reviews

Read Escort Service Utah Reviews From Our Other Satisfied Clients


> Leave a Review

Name
Gentlemen
Date
December 17, 2014, 8:03 am
Review

Vanessa is a total people please. With dark gorgoues eyes. She has been the highlight of a horrible year for me. She will leave you with a smile.Thanks Ms Fine

Name
orson
Date
December 6, 2014, 11:23 pm
Review

thank you for a wonderful evening misty, pleasure was all mine and i will call you again on my next travel. until then Orson ;)

Name
andrew
Date
December 1, 2014, 5:09 pm
Review

shit scarlett is naughty. need a milf? call this joint.

Name
kent
Date
November 27, 2014, 9:40 am
Review

heaven was very sexy… i will call for you again. thx.

Name
Michael Conner
Date
November 14, 2014, 10:47 am
Review

5 star satisfied... New intown first time trying escorts... Googled escorts in Utah and this place was the first one so I thought oh hell let me give it a try... The phone secretary was very pleasant and described a select amount of all ages she highly recommended Megan.., what a knockout... Thank you companions utah...

Name
Rob
Date
November 14, 2014, 10:47 am
Review

Thanks for last night Vanessa. I didn't feel rushed she was very personal and sexy just what I was needing. I will call you again . Happy holidays

Name
PedroM
Date
October 15, 2014, 7:48 pm
Review

Karlie is by far the best they have. Extremely pretty and super down to earth. Best experience ever! I will be seen her again!

Name
Jman
Date
September 30, 2014, 8:59 pm
Review

Megan was awesome. She has an amazing personality and showed me a great time. Would recommenced her to anyone looking for a beautiful women to hang out with for the evening.

Name
James N.
Date
September 19, 2014, 8:20 am
Review

For: Karlie...

The girl was sublime. A true beauty possessive of both style and grace. A Latina that embodies the passion of Spain, Mexico and Puerto Rico combined with the fire of her Aztec ancestors. Karlie was a dream and an absolute pleasure without equal...I'm in love with the idea of such a lovely creature to hang out with...C U soon...

Name
Travis
Date
July 17, 2014, 10:26 pm
Review

I just spent some time with one of the red heads... Wow. She took my breath away in more ways than one. She is a true 'Triple Threat.' Beautiful, Intelligent and Talented. I didn't want her to leave. I will be calling for her again soon.

Name
paul
Date
July 1, 2014, 2:10 pm
Review

I had the pleasure of meeting with Bailey . She is by far the most beautiful lady I have met inside and out . She is classy yet sexy ! She put my mind and body at ease . I will definitely be calling to see her again . Best escort service by far

Name
ron
Date
July 1, 2014, 2:10 pm
Review

Amy was perfect and I will ask for her again. She is really the BEST!!

Name
Tony
Date
July 1, 2014, 2:10 pm
Review

I saw Amy recently and she was a lovely woman to spend time with. I couldn't ask for a nicer lady to hang out with. I would enjoy hanging out with her again

Name
PSR
Date
May 27, 2014, 10:20 pm
Review

Hello Gents
I am here to let you know and tell you bout a woman that has not got one single review as of yet and that is Alicia. She is Busty as well as drop dead gorgeous. She is one in a million as well as the only African American woman on this site or of any SLC escort sites and being busty and beautiful is just the icing on the cake and i love the taste of the icing of Alicia and i will be sure when i use the service i will ask for her first and foremost on this site cause of who she is and how she treated me when i had her come visit me,

Name
Marquis
Date
April 23, 2014, 10:20 pm
Review

Pleased is an understatement on how Kali made me feel tonight . Customer service at it's finest . Thank you.

Name
Gentlemen
Date
March 10, 2014, 10:45 pm
Review

I meet with Vanssea in January. As I refer to her "MS. FINE'. She is total upper Class, in fact she is in a league of her own!! Her ability to control your mind set's her apart from the rest of the female race. Just a simple Dinner Date will make you want to be a better man.

Name
gentlemen
Date
March 10, 2014, 10:45 pm
Review

Vanessa is one of kind. She will kept a smile on you face.

Name
Rico Gomez
Date
March 9, 2014, 1:50 am
Review

I arranged Stephanie to come surprise my brother for his bachelor party. Stephanie rocked!!!! Her bouncer stayed out of the way but was available to make change for us. Stephanie started with pampering the bachelor with a strip tease that had us all aroused. HA! She then made sure that everyone there was satisfied. Her beauty is unreal- but her skills were amazing. Shes incredibly flexible and has all the right moves.

Name
Rich
Date
February 14, 2014, 2:01 am
Review

Amy is an Amazing rare very real girl. She really shows up and gives herself. As Garrett said above she takes GFE to a whole new level. I've done this a few times and can say there are very few girls like her around. I will see her again. Treat her well.

Name
Rod
Date
February 10, 2014, 11:14 pm
Review

I had the pleasure of meeting with Vanessa and she is GREAT! She is sweet , classy , all around fun . I am addicted to her and I will be calling again !

Name
Todd Abraham
Date
February 4, 2014, 6:29 am
Review

Had the pleasure of finally meeting Megan. I was surprised that her photos were accurate, shes gorgeous. She took her time & didnt seem rushed, leaving me very satisfied.

Name
weston
Date
January 7, 2014, 9:38 pm
Review

holy shit bailey blew my mind. she looked better than her pictures like a fine barbie doll she was a lot a fun i will call for her again. thanks again bailey. weston (the cowboy)

Name
Garret
Date
December 29, 2013, 3:28 am
Review

I was somewhat leery of using an agency but couldnt resist when I saw Amys pictures on Companions website. The booking procedure was pleasant and Amy arrived on time. I am a hobbyist who does this frequently, and when I tell you Amy brings a whole new meaning to GFE, I mean just that! This girl was a VERY FRIENDLY non -pro whom I will be calling again next time Im in Utah. Be easy on her fellas. ;)

Name
Jason
Date
December 18, 2013, 6:02 am
Review

mmmm is all I can say about Yasmine!.she is cute , fun , and knew exactly what I needed . Thanks again I will be calling again !

Name
John
Date
10/24/2013
Review

I was with Holly tonight and talk about an amazing woman with a great smile, beautiful eyes and a personality that will relax you for the enjoyment she provides. If you want a classy down to earth woman who is great to just sit there and have a conversation with and chill with before she shows you her true seductive side and a body to die for and will draw you in wanting more then I highly reccomend Holly to anyone. The best night I have ever had and thank you so much Holly and you go girl strut your stuff you are amazing. ;-)

Name
Dan
Entry Date
September 8, 2013 at 4:02 pm
Your Review

Had a fantastic time with Zoe last night. Charming personality, stunning eyes, and such a firm petite lil’ body she truley brought my fantasies to life. The total package. Went above and beyond what I expected in a thousand ways. Thanks for an amazing night!

Name
Corey
Entry Date
June 17, 2013 at 8:12 pm
Your Review

I had the opportunity to meet with Harmony a couple days ago. She was absolutely amazing!!! Her pictures do not do her justice. She is gorgeous. She was very relaxed and really made me the center of attention. She was very straight forward as far as the rules were concern and got all of that out of the way. NO BS. She was wonderful.

Name
Ken
Entry Date
May 24, 2013 at 9:45 pm
Your Review

Just had a date with Mia. She is more beautiful in real life than in pictures. Beautiful smile, soft skin, tight ass, perfect breasts, georgeous body. Will be seeing her again.

Name
Jessie
Entry Date
March 14, 2013 at 11:09 am
Your Review

Harmony was a blast! Shes just as beautiful as her pics, and let me just say, the girl isnt shy at all. :)

Name
Jack
Entry Date
March 7, 2013 at 4:57 am
Your Review

Just met with Mia. Amazing curves and an even more amazing personality; great converationalist, if ya know what I mean.
If I ever use Companions again, she will be the one I ask for.

Name
James
Entry Date
July 23, 2012 at 7:11 pm
Your Review

Bailey is one of the most Beautiful woman I have ever seen from head to toe! She is a joy to be around, Charming, Amazing, Incredible and so much more! Looking forward to seeing her again, can’t wait, SHE IS THE BEST!!!

Name
Lorin
Entry Date
May 26, 2012 at 2:14 pm
Your Review

Forgive me if I spell the name wrong, but I saw Lily last night and she is AMAZING. Very cute and I definitely would see her again. Thanks for the experience, Lily!

Name
Richmond
Entry Date
April 16, 2012 at 2:08 pm
Your Review

Sweet and friendly when Bailey came to the door and continued to make sure I was pleased with her company the whole time she was here. Sweet with a bit of naughty as always. As always I am pleased with your company’s service and attractive girls.

Name
Arron
Entry Date
October 31, 2011 at 10:06 pm
Your Review

I loved Summers Service was the best!!! Defiantly will have some of my friends call in for her mmm hmmm!!!
Might need to fix some of the pictures tho….that you have on the site…. the thumbnails are not exactly up to scale…. and by that I mean they cut off parts.. customers would love to see all of the girl if you know what I mean ;P.
Will be calling again soon!!!!!Summer was awesome!!!

Name
Steve
Entry Date
September 2, 2011 at 10:57 am
Your Review

I ended up meeting with Vanessa as my original date had to cancel. Vanessa was a pleasant surprise – she was very beautiful, classy and fun to talk with. Her easygoing nature helped me to relax and have a wonderful evening. I truly enjoyed her company and am looking forward to seeing her again. The sooner the better….

Name
Jay
Entry Date
August 17, 2010 at 9:54 am
Your Review

Loved to see Dalilah this week for fourth time….hope to see her with Sydney next time around…your service is the best!

Name
Charles
Entry Date
July 20, 2010 at 4:54 pm
Your Review

If your into Big Beautiful Women, Tatum is a must see. Her demeanor was bright & cheerful from the moment she walked into my hotel, until she left. Very playful & sweet. Not to mention some knock out curves.

Name
Daniel
Entry Date
July 14, 2010 at 9:54 am
Your Review

I just saw Sasha, and she was downright amazing!! Great time with her, and I will definitely be calling her again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER GUYS!!

Name
Greg
Entry Date
June 18, 2010 at 10:34 pm
Your Review

FANTASTIC, I just saw Dalilah and she was absolute dynamite. I highly recommend this service. Dalilah was absolutely gorgeous, a great personaliy and open to having ALOT of fun!!

Name
Ben
Entry Date
June 15, 2010 at 9:54 am
Your Review

I have been a regular of Companions for many years, and have yet to meet someone as real as Sasha. She is either the best damn actress, or she really enjoys her job. At any rate she makes me feel very special. Thanks Sasha!

Name
Rick
Entry Date
June 12, 2010 at 7:22 pm
Your Review

WOW! Just saw Tiana and I will be calling again soon.

Name
Out of Towner
Entry Date
April 18, 2010 at 3:24 am
Your Review

Jaycee was so cute, yet very sensual. She DOES enjoy her job like they say, and she was a lot of fun.

Name
Tim
Entry Date
April 12, 2009 at 2:18 pm
Your Review

Honey lives up to her name, sweet and delightful to experience. She has won me over, and next time I won’t need to look elsewhere. She is more beautiful than the pictures here would indicate. I loved her voice, her little feet were pretty, and all the rest in between as well!!

Name
Tiki
Entry Date
February 22, 2009 at 1:33 am
Your Review

All is I can say is Alice… you were AMAZING!!! you made my Saturday night downtown INCREDIBLE! Would love to do it again sometime!!

Name
Edu
Entry Date
February 9, 2009 at 11:14 pm
Your Review

So Beautiful, charming, she did full fill my greatest fantasy. Thanks Alice…. nina monyta.

Name
Benny
Entry Date
December 10, 2008 at 4:07 pm
Your Review

5000 miles away and I can’t stop thinking about Alice! Everything I remember about her keeps me going strong. Any price is too small when you are so perfectly priceless.


Click to Scroll to Top


> Leave a Review

Connected with us